99 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -I feel the best I have ever felt!
Reviewed on 18 April 2014 by Anonymous

Just a note to say thanks for Dr Graham, for his compassionate attention as I began The Body Renewal Diet Programme. I have lost 14kgs since October last year and I am feeling the best I have ever felt, health-wise, in my adult life. I value what he and my previous Doctor in Zimbabwe do as Integrative Health Practitioners and the significant changes this has made to my life and lifestyle.

There should be more doctors like you who want us not just to get better, but also to live better!

Review -After IV treatments, all my symptoms have improved!
Reviewed on 14 May 2014 by Vanessa Welke

I am a project manager who suffered “burn-out” after managing the new extension to a casino. “I was taking Glucophage (diabetes medication) because I was heading towards Type II diabetes. I was sent for blood tests, and the Dr formulated a cocktail of vitamins and supplements. I did a course of IV treatments, twice a week, and in April and May, I had only three IV treatments. I no longer have to take insulin and everything has improved. My hormones are stable, my skin texture is great and I sleep very well for a change.”

Review -Always good to visit Fourways
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Lisa Goosen

I always feel well cared for and I really see results in the treatments I have done.

Review -Altyd vriendelik!
Reviewed on 8 September 2014 by Sandra Dr Villiers

Altyd vriendelik, behulpsaam. Skoon en net lekker om Skin Renewal to besoek. Ek bly in Centurion! Ry al die pad na hierdie awesome plek!

Review -Spectacular!
Reviewed on 13 September 2014 by Anonymous

Spectacular service at Brooklyn Health Renewal. Well done to the Brooklyn team, many thanks.

Review -Best Consultants
Reviewed on 10 September 2014 by Anonymous

Always enjoy coming to the branch and getting the opportunity to chat and joke with consultants especially because losing weight and the process of achieving the goal weight can be stressful and unnecessarily serious. Thanks ladies

Review -Vriendelike Personeel
Reviewed on 12 September 2014 by Marnie Kruger

Baie Vriendelike personeel. Hulle moedig my ook aan om nog beter te vaar en aan te hou probeer!

Review -Life Changing
Reviewed on 29 August 2014 by Anonymous

My experience at Skin Renewal has been amazing! The Body Renewal Diet program has changed my life, I feel good! The staff is always professional and willing to assist at all times. As a result I tell friends and family about my experience and how they can change their lives by coming to Health Renewal.

Review -Exceptional Service Levels
Reviewed on 28 August 2014 by Anonymous

The Staff are so friendly and professional. It is an absolute pleasure dealing with everyone at Health Renewal Bedfordview. From the first time i came in, it has been a pleasant experience coming for my appointments. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Review -Fantastic service
Reviewed on 22 September 2014 by Anonymous

Throughout all my visits to Irene Health Renewal I've felt very supported and understood. The staff always offer friendly service from all the therapists. I can recommend Health Renewal Irene to anyone.

web stats