9 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Dr Graham always goes the extra mile!
Reviewed on 12 December 2014 by Wilma Groenewald

I have full confidence in Dr Graham, he always goes the extra mile, and his recommendation is valid. He values his clients and is professional and always willing to help.

Review -Exellent Programm
Reviewed on 22 November 2014 by Wayne Yates

What an excellent program - in all ways. Thank you Body Renewal Diet for the transformation of my life in many ways. The massive amount of weight I have lost has enabled me to preform better at work and has given me confidence and self respect. I once again feel good about myself. THANK YOU!!!

Review -My Life Change, Life saver
Reviewed on 22 November 2014 by Melanie Willie

Body Renewal Diet is my Life saver in my life to get health and looking good. It saved me from depression, loosing myself and drawing in my sorrow. Thank you Body Renewal Diet for your wonderful opportunity as it really works . So far 13 Kg down and going on mindset is great.

Review -Constantia Rocks
Reviewed on 22 November 2014 by Ina Stoltz

The Constantia team gives excellent service to their customers, can recommend to anybody. Always friendly and smiling,   they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

Review -Service Review
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Monterese Cano

I'm really pleased with the outstanding service I receive, thank you very much.

Review -What a gem to the Health Renewal staff!
Reviewed on 23 June 2015 by C.A from Parkhurst

I would formally like to thank Dr Maurits Kruger from Health Renewal for helping my cousin and her new born baby who is only 4 weeks old. The baby had been sick for 2 full weeks causing the mother and father to have sleepless nights and in addition to that lead to the the mother and father getting sick. This cold recent winter snap really added an enormous amount of pressure to the new parents. I called Dr Maurits Kruger (as advised by my mother) to ask him if he would be able to suggest any treatments for both the baby and the parents. 

Dr Maurits Kruger assessed the baby’s condition over the phone, asking me various questions and then advised me to get a full set of homeopathic medication for her. This would treat the baby’s cough, mucus and immune system. He then advised that the parents take a few supplements at the same time to avoid the vicious cycle being repeated again. The family started the homeopathic medication on the Friday evening and the Dr Maurits Kruger advised that the family should be better that same Sunday and if they were not better, I was to call him immediately and he would come to the house and see the baby. Needless to say, the family were back on track by Sunday evening and all is well. The manner in which he made himself available and the advice given was amazing. He remained helpful and professional at all times – what a gem to the Health Renewal staff! A very big thank you to Dr Maurits!

Review -Huge difference in my overall health!
Reviewed on 18 February 2015 by Elaine O'Dwyer

In February 2015, I started a journey to renewed health with Dr Lee. I hated the diet, thought the supplements were not working, complained constantly to my son Shaun about how ghastly I was feeling all the time.

In 1989 I contracted ME. At the age of 36, with a beautiful loving son and a great job and hectic social life, I became instantly housebound and was bedridden for months at a time. I had 7 spontaneous remissions during the following 26 years. They were all of three month's duration. After a remission I would lapse into a serious depression. Life was difficult. ME is an illness of loss. I lost my health, I lost my job, I lost a lot of friends, I lost the ability to do any form of physical activity, my life was reduced to resting. And sleeping. Then resting again.

I also had my gall bladder removed, had a breast reduction operation, and a knee replacement. The after effects of the anesthesia in all cases were dire. I became incontinent in 1994, and have had to wear sanitary pads on a daily basis since. I battled with severe short term memory loss, tinnitus, migraines, bone pain, muscle pain, sore skin, repeated urinary tract infections, and a host of other nasty symptoms.

Fast forward to end January 2015. My son had seen Dr Lee regarding his overall health. He suggested I see her, which I did. We had a good first session, Dr Lee reckoned I would be completely cured within a year to 18 months. I was ecstatic. We did lots of blood tests, DNA, fatty acids, ones that I have since forgotten.

The regime of strict diet and much supplementation began. Changing my diet was difficult. I did not believe my body was absorbing any of the myriad of supplements. Dr Lee said I would notice a difference after three months. I still felt awful and told Shaun (who has paid for all the tests, food and supplements) that I was sure Dr Lee was a fraud and that I was going to stop everything. He urged me to try for another three months. I started getting food delivered from PaleoMonkey five times a week, two meals a day. It was okay at first, but the veggies were soggy and had to be reheated and the protein was always rubbery and tasteless. Six weeks later I thankfully quit. I now cook my own very healthy and delicious food.

On 10 June I woke up and thought, "Hmm, I don't feel so bad today. Interesting". A week later I threw a little birthday celebration. Twenty eight people arrived, all on four days notice. Each day I feel stronger, healthier, happier and WOW, so alive. It is like a miracle to behold. I am forever indebted to my sweet Shaun and Dr Lee, who have given me back my life. Dr Lee never wavered from the course, even though I was a truculent, difficult patient. She has a massive knowledge of the body and its workings.

To conclude, I hope you realize what a huge difference Dr Lee is making to your practice. Please cherish her and give her the support and encouragement she needs to continue her great work.

Review -Great weight loss program
Reviewed on 25 June 2015 by Stefanie Fick

Thank you for all the support.

Review -Overall Experience . WOW
Reviewed on 7 December 2015 by Taryn Foster-Sutherland

Thank you for making such a difference to my health. When I first saw you it was due to my constant digestive problems which were becoming worse and no longer responding to the symptomatic medicine prescribed by the numerous Dr's I had consulted with before. I was very impressed by the overall experience at your Parkhurst branch. You really took the time to ask me about my health and showed such an interest in my well being. After one month of your natural and holistic treatment I saw a remarkable difference not only in my digestion but my overall health. Over two weeks ago I decided to bring another health issue to you which causes me a tremendous amount of pain and discomfort. For over eight years I have suffered from a Trigeminal Neuralgia. I have gone to several specialists and tried acupuncture, laser therapy and a number of alternative medicines with no success. When I saw you my pain was at the stage where I could no longer eat or talk. I was struggling to sleep at night and it was really affecting me at work. Desperate to find help I came to see you in the hope that you would be able to assist me with the pain. Over a week later I am feeling so much better. I feel normal again, I am sleeping, eating and back at work. Thank you for taking the time to really understand my case and researching the various medicines which can manage my pain. I have never experienced such fast results before. To live with constant pain is really draining and frustrating. Thank you so much for the quality of life you have given back to me and for the overall improvement in my health.

Facebook
web stats